For great rust removal Safest Rust Remover For great rust removal Safest Rust Remover For great rust removal Safest Rust Remover
Ultra One Corporation
Made in America
Safestrustremover.com Has Been Awarded

Great Stuff Award Oct. 2004
Tested and approved by

Magazine
Tested and approved by

Restoration Supplies
Ultra One Corporation Safest Rust Remover
Ultra One Manufacturers & Formulators of Non Acid Tunnel Cleaners for NY NJ Lincoln & Holland Tunnels

VIEW THIS FIRST

ORDER

FULL-IMAGE SLIDE SHOW

HOME

ABOUT

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

HOW TO

BENEFITS

BEFORE & AFTER

RESTORATIONS

TESTIMONIALS

CONTACT US

Ultra One Corporation
Product Manufacturer
Edgewater Industrial Park
112 East Ave., Unit 8
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
Tel: 908-684-5444
Fax: 908-235-4825

Ultra One Corp. Europe
Heiendaallaan 11
1653 Dworp, Belgium
Tel: +32(0)475-268698
Fax: +32(0)2-7915624
ultraonecorp@gmail.com
www.ultraonecorp.be

Ultra One International Pty. Ltd.
Unit 2, 8 Carbine Way
Mornington
VIC, 3931
Australia
Mob: 0468 938 126
Skype: howard.crampton
sales@ultraone-ap.com
www.ultraone-ap.com

Guangzhou Aozhuoyihao New Clean Technology Co. Ltd.
Rm 504
No. 1 Huakangje Tianhe East Rd
Tainhe District, Guangzhou, 510620 China
Cell: +86-136-0971-0944
Tel: +86-20-3881-6979
bhuang@foxmail.com
www.aozhuoyihao.com

Ultra One Canada
Ultra One Eco-Friendly Cleaners
349 West Georgia Street
PO Box 2587
Vancouver BC V6B 3W8
Tel: 866-669-2695
Info@ultraone.ca
www.ultraone.ca

Call Toll Free
877-743-7878 (RIDRUST)

Visit www.ultraoneusa.com




Testimonials


Friday 1 August 2008 1:39:06 PM
Richard Westfall
Dwstfall1@peoplepc.com
Company windy top

I used the rust remover on a classic Harley gas tank. It worked great without etching the metal. When the metel is etched you may end up with pin holes which you do not want. Richard Westfall. Please forward info re Dealership.


Martha Schindler
37 Roosevelt Boulevard
E. Patchogue, N.Y. 11772

August 18, 2007
Ultra One Corp
Edge Water Industrial Park
112 East Avenue, Unit 8
Hackettstown, N.J. 07840

Dear Sir or Madam:

I am delighted to be able to write a testimonial regarding Ultra One product. I have been using this product for over two years now and I am very happy that I found such a wonderful product. I "love it". I personally have tried Ultra One and found it to be a very high standard and extremely allergy free product. I appreciate that it is a non-toxic and biodegradable product. I suffer from allergies and asthma and I have found other cleaners make the problem much worse. This is the first product that I don't have to use gloves or wear a mask, and does not give me a skin irritation.
I use Ultra One for every cleaning purpose. It leaves my kitchen tile floors and stainless steel appliances spotless with out a greasy film. My bathroom glass doors, tiles, granite counter, fixtures, and mirrors unbelievable shiny. This product does wonders in my laundry. I dilute the solution with water and spray it on the clothes for a few minutes before a put it in the washer machine to get rid of deep stains, like coffee, wine, oil, tomatoes sauce, pen ink, lipstick, and makeup stains.
Having my house clean is one of my greatest satisfactions. Having a clean carpet, it means a lot to me. I use Ultra One in a spray bottle to soften the stain first. It is also quite effective on pet odors and safe.
In the summer I use it on my house siding and vinyl fences with the power washer to get rid of the mildew and algae. The results are amazing!
I am very pleased that I've found a safe product that I can actually trust and that really works. I truly recommend that Ultra One is environmentally safe.
Good luck Ultra One. You're the best.

Respectfully,
Martha Schindler
denise_lynn@comcast.net
Monday, August 06, 2007 8:38 AM

Hello Ultra One,

I wanted to follow up on using the G-5 Degreaser and Heavy Duty Degreaser in my house. I used the G-5 Degreaser on my shower curtain and shower stall. The shower curtain was amazing, it looked like the day I bought it, no soap scum and I was delighted that I did not have to put the shower curtain in the washer. In my shower stall it removed all the soap scum and it shinned like the day I installed it.

I cleaned my basement and washed the floor with the Heavy Duty Degreaser. My house had this most wonderful aroma coming through the duck work.

I have used your products on cleaning my jewelry, it cleans it better than anything I have used previously. The gold just shines. I soaked one of my favorite sweaters in the Heavy Duty Degreaser, the sweater had turned yellow from age. Well my sweater is now white, no more yellow. I had gotten spaghetti sauce on a white blouse of mine, I sprayed the G-5 on it immediately and rubbed it in, the sauce came out and you can't even tell I had gotten sauce on it.

I stained my deck and had stain all over my hands, feet and legs, I used the G-5 Degreaser and the stains just came off. I had gotten some stain on my side walk, I used the G-5 Degreaser and it removed the stain.

My mom bought another house and we cleaned it with the Heavy Duty Degreaser, she was simply amazed at how your product worked. The stove and vent above it was a mess, the Heavy Duty cleaned them up wonderfully, the grease build up is all gone. I used it in her showers, she loved how all the soap scum came off the showers. We washed the walls with it and it took the marks off the walls. I gave her some of the Heavy Duty Degreaser and she is using it now on different household items.

I have shared your product with my whole family. They love it like I do.
Denise
July 20,2007

Dear Dwight:

Thank you for sending out the samples of your Heavy Duty and G-5 degreaser. I received them here just the other day.

Wow, I must say you have a great product. Recently I needed to pull out the engine in my boat for repairs.I have a 21 ft Tahiti with a Mercury 350 IO. I believe you said you have a boat too so you know how greasy and grimy it gets down there in the engine area. I sprayed it with some of your degreaser, squirted out with the hose and gone, all of it. I have never had anything work so well. I was impressed to say the least.

I am excited about using the G-5 on my motorcycles too. It should work great.

As we discussed on the phone, I will be meeting with Jim to see about how he might be able to implement your solution and our sprayer into the Jan/San market. I will contact you after my vacation. I am returning July 31st.

Thanks again,
Walt Foster
deardporff fitzsimmons corporation
p.o. box 539 merlin oregon 9753
tel 541 476 6065 fax 541 476 2336
rpace@somersethillsclassics.com
Sent: Wednesday, August 01, 2007 5:33 PM

Somerset Hills Classics, LLC.
4 Center St.
Bernardsville, NJ 07924
908.221.1968
www.somersethillsclassics.com
Safest rust remover is great I use it all the time on rusty gas tanks. We also have used it to free up stuck pistons,tools,and you name it. It really works."This stuff is unbelievable". I tell every one I know in the resto biz and bike shops about it and the degreaser is very good as well.

Jimmy Rodriguez
General Manager S.H.C.
klechner@bbpsd.com
Monday, July 09, 2007 4:48 PM

I recently used your product on a 1982 honda gas tank. Boy was I surprised to see the results. Your rust remover did exactly what you said it would. The tank had been sitting for about 7 years, and was covered onside with rust and varnish. I soaked the tank for about 6 days in 90 degree weather. Then I pressure washed the tank and could not believe it. The inside of the tank was a shiney silver just like new. I had to see it to believe it. thanks, Kelan


liaolee06@gmail.com
Tuesday, September 26, 2006 5:07 PM

I think the product is great. I used it on a small bracket of my car. The result turned to be very good. You can see it from the attached pictures. I also did some tests on other rusted objects, such as the bolts, and the results were really impressive. However, I have a couple of questions for you.

The timing: In you material, it mentions that it takes a half hour or over night to dissolve the rust if the object is dipped into the liquid. But it doesn't mention how long it will take for a big part by continuous shower recirculation process if the object is big enough that can't be taken down from a machine or equipment.

I'm very interested in becoming your dealer. Can you give me some detail information on how to become a dealer?

Best regard
Li


scf32nj@yahoo.com
Tuesday, August 29, 2006 10:54 AM

Sales at Ultra One,

Had to drop you a line to say how fantastic your Ultra One cleaner's are. And, I'm someone who never writes testimonials. I've been working on my brother's trucks for many years and have been through all sorts of cleaners. A few months ago, I received a sample of your Ultra One (gel form) and was just blown away! It not only easily removes the grease and grime resulting from a day-long battle with greasy, ancient motors, it doesn't leave my hands dried-out and smelling like an oil well like the kerosene-based stuff. Not only that, I am a single mother that was very skeptical about using Ultra One around the house and sure enough, I tried it in my shower that had soap scum build up, and I got rid of all the other products laying around due to the results of your product.

Thank you so much for making my job's easier.
Sincerely,
Atali B.


ashley_j@bellsouth.net
Thursday, August 24, 2006 2:43 AM

Hi from Tennessee I found your product with a general search on Google for rust remover. I found a couple of products but your website gave the most information and visual proof. I have a 1973 Dodge Challenger with only superficial rust on mostly small parts. I used the soaking method mostly due to limited space for the shower method. I was very pleased and have ordered 3 times. I have recommended the product to several people and they were impressed. They had not seen your product before. I have attached a couple of pictures of the most noticeably changed pieces. Most of my picture taking leaves a lot to be desired but I hope these will be of use.

Thanks
Jeff Ashley

           
           


jeff distantthunder@esrta.com
Wednesday, August 16, 2006 6:08 PM

The degreaser is probably, about the best that I've used. The rust remover has, so far been excelent. I wish that I had more, for some other projects. I do have a few more "tests" for your stuff. I'v got a few oil cans that I want to try it on. I was thinking of something like an aquarium with the bubblers to keep the solutuion moving. Honestly, It looks like you've got a good review coming your way. I might even be intersted in becoming a dealer for you. Not yet, but I'll let you know. Thanks again.

Jeff
BKwan328@aol.com
Saturday, August 12, 2006 6:02 PM

I found your site through an automotive message board (turbobuick.com) and I decided to get some more information on your product. I have a very low mileage Buick and there are some nuts and bolts that have surface rust on it. I have to say that your product works flawlessly. The nuts and bolts look brand new and it was done effortlessly.

Thanks for a great product.
Bill
Robert Enderle rmeco@cinci.rr.com
Friday, August 11, 2006 1:08 PM

I honstly don't remember where I first came upon your product on the internet. I assume it was from an automotive site or research article. I am hotrodding a 1948 Chevy coupe and spend LOTS of time on the internet searching/buying stuff for my project. When I first saw the site and read the claims of the rust remover I was skeptical. I figured it was cheap enough and if it worked I could also use it in my machine shop. I ordered two gallons originally. Well with an old car project you can imagine the need for such a product. When I first used it I was amazed at how well it actually perfomed. Just as advertised. (imagine that, a product that does what it is supposed to do!). I soaked some parts that were pretty badly rusted and pitted and left them for a few days. When I pulled them out I was absolutely astonished and very impressed with the results. The parts were ready for paint (well after a slight sanding anyway). I tell everyone who has a need about your wonderful rust remover. I bought the last gallon to remove some rust from some old tools and gages in my shop. I have not used it yet but when I do I will try to remember to send pics of the results. I am very happy with your rust remover and am anxious to try the degreaser. I will be a customer for a long time.

Bob Enderle
jim_cokerville2003@yahoo.com
Wednesday, August 09, 2006 11:46 PM

Howdie from Colorado Springs!

Actually, I repair 1990 and older Honda Motorcycles, and a customer told me about the rust remover.

I did use it in a fuel tank on a 1978 GL1000 Gold Wing that sat in a feild for 12 years in Mississippi. There was over an inch and a half of rust piled in the bottom and sides, and after flushing it with water for 20 minutes, and soaking it with the rust remover for 36 hours, it took it to bare metal, just like you advertise. Very happy with the results!

Thanks!

Jim Coker
Vintage Motorcycle Repair
Colorado Springs, CO

Paul Fairless sidearm35@charter.net
Wednesday, August 09, 2006 11:37 PM

I found your product using google and I think I went directly to your site. I am not sure how exactly that I found your site, I was just doing a search on how to remove rust. I used the product to remove the rust from the inside of the gas tank of my RM125 Suzuki MX dirt bike. The bike is a 1975 model and has sat for several years (about 5-8). When I looked into the gas tank, I was shocked on the amount of rust that was in the tank. I tried several things to remove it, but your product is the only thing that worked! After filling the tank with your product and letting it soak for over night, I was amazed that all of the rust was gone. It looked like a new tank inside! When I first decided to get my MX bike running and looked inside the gas tank, I thought I might never be able get it running again without buying a new gas tank, but your product made it possible for me to clean all the rust from the tank so I could keep the original tank and get my RM125 MX running again. THANKS!

Paul
SP3063@eastmoline.com
Wednesday, August 09, 2006 5:29 PM

I am working on a model A Ford chassis that is pretty rusty. I was looking on google for a rust remover instead of doing more sandblasting. Your slide show looked pretty good so I gave Ultra One a try. It works like it shows, no complaints.

Thanks
Steven.
Ryan rvallieu@hotmail.com
Monday, July 31, 2006 9:28 AM

Hello,

I tried sending an inquiry via your web page, but the link returned an error.

Do you sell the Heavy Duty Degreaser to the retail public? I would be interested in the small spray bottle, or a gallon size bottle.

We received a sample bottle of it with the rust remover we ordered last year. We used the degreaser this weekend on my wife's red Ducati motorcycle rims and it worked GREAT! It removed the road grime from riding in the rain, the axle grease fling off, and the smashed and baked on bugs all very easily.

I reviewed the product on our motorcycle web forum to let everyone else know what a good job it did. Here is a link if you are interested.

http://www.squidbusters.com/sb/showthread.php?p=66906#post66906

Thank you,
Ryan Vallieu
denise_lynn@comcast.net
Sunday, July 30, 2006 8:20 PM

I am really impressed and pleased with your products!

I have an octagon picnic table that sat under a maple tree, from all the rain we have been having it had green mold growing on it. I purchased and used a special wash for wood and scrubbed it ,but I still had green mold.

I took some of your Ultra One degreaser and sprayed it on the table, I let it set for 10 minutes and scrubbed the table, Wow, what a difference, it looks like the day I bought it. Needless to say the table no longer sets under that maple tree, I am amazed every time I look at it, I love wood and it just looks great.

I used your safest rust remover on a metal vent I had outside of my house that needed repainting and was also very rusty, the rust came off like nothing which was great and saved me a lot of work. The construction people working on my house were amazed at how well and actually how quickly the rust came off, I soaked it overnight.

You have some awesome products, no strong smells, I don t have to wear protect clothing and to boot they work better than all the other products I have tried out on the market.

I can't wait to use these products on other household items.

Denise
Saturday, July 29, 2006 4:52 PM
millerperformance@sbcglobal.net

All I can say is...... I am sold !!!

Now, what do I have to do to become the sole distributor for the southwest? Let me work on setting up dealers in this part of the world and this will get more dealers out there and we can all retire early!

I have a couple of people that are very good friends (and customers of mine) that are as excited about this as I am and have told me that this could be the break I have needed for a long time. I need to stop turning wrenches (except on my own toys) because I am just about getting tired of doing it for a living.

I have taken 2 of the gallons I bought from you and played with it. I dipped the window mechanisms, wiper linkages, door latches ect. from a 40 Chevy I am building for a customer and all of these items look BRAND NEW!!!

Lets talk. I am ready to rock and roll on this stuff.

Mike Miller
Tuesday 7 March 2006 9:56:11AM
Swanee Owen
owen729@comsouth.net

I bought a gallon of your rust remover to try on a "Tom's"wire snack rack made in the late 60's. It was coated with rust. I took the rack apart and soaked each shelf over night in a plastic tray filled with only one gallon of SafestRust Remover. The next morning I took the shelves out and used an SOS pad to wash them down. To my surprise the rust came off extremely easily!

I showed the shelves to my husband and he couldn't believe it. I then used a cloth filter and poured the rust remover solution back into the gallon jug to use again. This is a great product!
We restore classic cars as a hobby and this product will be great for removing rust build up. There's no smell at all and it' doesn't irritate your skin.

Good job guys!!! I'm sure we'll buy more!


John & Suz Troutner troutner@gci.net
Friday, January 27, 2006 2:46 PM

I sprayed the degreaser on a cabinet right above the stove which had YEARS of build up on it. I let it sit and dribble down the face for a minute while I rinsed a sponge with hot water. By the time I rinsed the sponge and turned around, there were streaks where the dribble marks were. You could see, THAT FAST, where it was 'eating' the grease!!! I then sprayed the rest of the cabinet door and WOW! This stuff has literally eaten away 25 years of grimy grease build-up!! I'v tried in the past to clean them, but scrubbed & scrubbed to no avail. I even took the doors OFF and tried sanding them down!! This stuff is great!!!

Thanks so much!!!
Suz


Saturday, November 05, 2005 12:25 PM

I can't believe this stuff. I soaked a brake lever from a 1929 Essex overnight.  In the morning I had a black lever. A quick pass with the wire wheel revealed a beautiful bare metal lever!!!! I couldn't believe my eyes!!! You will be getting more orders from me.

By the way, I belong to a Yahoo Group for old Essex cars. Here is the message I posted about how great your product worked: If you spend as much time blasting and wire brushing away rust, you'll appreciate this.

I found this stuff called Safest Rust Remover during a Google search. It made some pretty hefty claims. The price is $25 a gallon. I gave it a try yesterday by soaking a rear brake lever in it overnight. It went from rusted color to black. After a quick pass with the wire wheel, I had a bare metal lever.  This stuff is great. It got rid of every trace of rust. It has no smell, no acid and can be used a couple of ways. My project just got a little better....
Here's the site:
http://www.safestrustremover.com/default.asp
I didn't want to use this site for a commercial, but I know a lot of you guys can use this.
Ken In StL

Thanks for a great product!
Ken Dieckmann

ken@qtband.com


Tuesday, August 30, 2005 3:56 PM

Wow, Safest Rust remover works great!

> I soaked a rusty iron toy overnight. It came out clean as a whistle, leaving the original nickel plating intact. I didn't have to scrub it or do anything. I rinsed it with water and dried it. There's no unsightly residue like from other rust removers.

I have tried lots of other rust removers to clean my antique iron toy trains. Safest Rust remover gives the best results.

One problem; my postage cost at $28.73 was more than the cost for one gallon. (high freight cost is one of the drawbacks to living in Hawaii)

Do you sell, or would you consider selling, the dry chemicals so I could add my own Hawaiian water and make the shipping cost practical?

Thank You,
Rick Ralston
rralston@hawaii.rr.com


Monday, March 21, 2005

These pictures were received from one of our recent customers showing us his 1993 Chevrolet Camaro pace car with 900 original miles on it. The automobile was pristine every where except the typical components that rust within hours of leaving the factory due to not being coated with anything. The customer wanting to feature this car at the recent Chicago chevy fest and preserve this historic muscle car in the condition it was when built chose to wash away the aging process with the safestrustremover product. These pictures clearly demonstrate returning the Camaro back to its original new condition without compromising anything at all and relocating all the Camaros original paint markings and craned marks hidden beneath the rusted surfaces. No disassembly was required other then parts like the drive shaft were easier to remover and do then leave in place.

           

To View All Pictures Click Here


Tuesday,October 05, 2004

These pictures represent one of our recent customer's pride and joy. A 1968 Shelby Mustang GT 500 KR that the owner wanted to return to its original condition under the rear suspension to resemble what it was when he purchased it new without taking it apart to sandblast and rebuild it.

The customer was considering the old conventional way of approaching this restoration until he stumbled across our ridrust.com ad in Hemming's Motor News. Upon seeing our 1976 Lincoln Mark IV rear suspension before and after pictures he called to talk to us about how we did it and purchase ten gallons to try it on his Shelby.

A few days later came these pictures and a phone call to say how happy he was to have washed away all the years of rust without out any disassembly or damage with the added surprise discovery of finding the original red oxide primer and factory paint marks under the differential housing still present and in mint condition and undisturbed by the use of the safestrustremover.com product. The present owner demonstrated in these pictures how anyone in their garage at home can accomplish what he did.

Customer's Pride and Joy

Before


       


Anyone Can Do This In Their Garage 

 

After

Original Factory Paint Revealed
       

After

 

       


 


Safestrustremover.com Has Been Awarded

Great Stuff Award Oct. 2004 Issue.


Voted Best Ultimate Product Award Sweet Chariots.com Radio Show


Friday 31 December 2004 7:17:52 PM

I don't do this often but I had to let you know how pleased I am with this rust remover,I poured 4 gallons in my classic bike gas tank and walked away for two days and couldn't believe my eyes, I could sell this stuff all day long, truly a product to be proud of, I sent before and after pictures if you want to use them. They are not the best however let me say this; the bottom of the tank was clean enough to eat off, if I could only get my fork in there.

steve saxlund
alkisax@comcast.net


Thursday 23 December 2004 10:57:20 AM

You guys should be up for the Noble prize with this stuff! Seen nothing like it in my life!

Laszlo Gaspar
techsport1@cox.net


Thursday, December 23, 2004 4:22 PM

I just purchased some of your rust removing product. If it works as good as it appears on your site, I am interested in becoming a distributor for you.. I would like some information on this.

Thank you..
Julian
Olds4evr@aol.com


Wednesday 15 December 2004 1:10:06 PM

Wow!!!! I just finished using your rust remover on some parts and it works great!!!! So easy and no fumes or burns like acid would. I'm hooked. Quick question. Can I use the rust remover in a standard type 20 gallon parts washer, like the one most people use for cleaning parts? If so at what strength? Also can I use your degreaser product in the same type parts washer? (Not together of course)and a what strength? Thanks again and I'll be ordering some more shortly.

> Jim Dorion
emailsandynow@yahoo.com


Thursday, September 16, 2004

Hi

I ordered your rust remover about a week ago and received it on monday. So i own a few Isuzu trucks and they are not the best for being rust free. I am restoring/customizing one now and I took several bolts that hold the bed on, which sees alot of road salt and rust to the point the break when removing. Anyway, I had a few that were in ok shape and rusted. I soaked the parts in your stuff for roughly 30 hours. I thought someone put new parts in the dip tank. Holy crap, I couldn't beleive it. The parts were perfect, except where the rust was pitting the metal. The threads were clean and clear, I was able to take nut I soaked along with it and thread it BY HAND. I just wanted to say, great job. I'm telling all my friends about this stuff and show them the parts. One thing I did notice, if the part is sitting on the bottom of the platic tank Im using, the rust doesnt seem to come off as well as the stuff exposed to the rust remover, is this typical? I have to rotate the parts and let it sit for another day or so to get to the area not greatly effected by the remover. Great job

Thanks,
Ronald Strub
Rochelle Park, NJ


Sunday, September 19, 2004

Gentlemen

I am a long time auto retorer and I'm sold on your product that rids rust like nothing else I've ever used. One of the problems in finding used pieces is the amount of metal that sand blasting or acid dips take from delicate metal pieces. I have used your product and have never seen anything work the pieces with such rust cleaning and no metal degredation. I am using the dip method currently in plastic buckets and have moved up to a larger dip tank to take care of doors, fenders and hoods.

The other benefits of this product, biodegradeable, no fumes and eviormentaly safe are great.

Thank you for your great prodcut, all of my motor head friends will hear from me about this terrific product.

Sincerely,
Bill George
Youngstown, Ohio


Friday, July 30, 2004

Gentlemen

I have tried Safest Rust Remover.Com and I am very pleased. I have enclosed some pictures. The first item I tried was a 1920's transmission. It had been rebuilt some years ago but some how was placed outside. The exterior bands were very rusty with light rust inside. To pack and ship for repair would have cost at least 200 dollars. About 24 hopurs in my tank with a small pump running made the trans like new. I could hardly believe as I rubbed the bands with my finger, they became smooth as new.

I then took a "junk" Amphicar hub. This part had been outside for 20+ years. These are rare and expensive. My temperatures at night were cooler than 70 degrees, so my times took longer. But within 48 hours this "junk" was now a usable part.

The one part that really got me excited was a risted gear fo an Amphicar water transmission. This is a multi-piece design. Heat would destroy it. After soaking, a quick tap on a piece of wood and it came apart.

I will be placing another order soon

Sincerely,
Dave "The Wave" Derer
Midwest Amphicar
Mendota, Ill.


Thursday, July 08, 2004

Thought I would send you a note on how the rust remover is working for us.

It is a fantastic product. I have a tool chest full of my fathers tools from the 30's,40's and 50's. They were very rusty. Not anymore! I recirculated the fluid for around 6 hours and the tools are extremly clean.

We had a flood at the business where I work and we used it to remove the flash rust from the taps and dies and also all the punch and dies for our Whitney punch. It removed the rust in 2 hours. It saved $10,000 of tooling!

I used some of my sample degreaser to remove crud from a transmission cover to my Roadrunner.

The piece is galvanized and I didn't want to blast it. In order to save the finish, I sprayed 1/4" of the oily crud with the degreaser. I let it set 15 minutes and wiped it off with a rag. 95% of the crud removed. I then sprayed a light coat on it,let it set and wiped it again. Now the piece looks like new.

Colvin Morgan
Switzer,WV


Tuesday, July 13, 2004

Gentlemen

I am on my second car restoration project and unfortunately I did not have the benefit of your product when I did the first one. This time it is a 1967 E Type Jaguar with many badly rusted parts. The results are fantastic. Cleaned to bare metal virtually overnight and ready for finishing when they are done. I am totally impressed and will recomend your products to all my associates who are restoring cars up here in the New England.

Sincerely
Jim Coull
Littleton, Mass


Monday 14 June 2004

J.Barton Jones
jbj8191@yahoo.com
Company: Bart's Bird's

Hi! I just wanted to let you know that we used your product on our restoration of a 1955 Thunderbird and it works even better than we expected. It is fantastic. It is going to save us a lot of time in the restoration of these TBirds.

Great stuff....
J,Barton Jones, President
Bart's Bird's



Dealers Wanted. Click here to inquire.

100% Money Back Guarantee!
 Order Now!

HOME  -   ABOUT  -   BENEFITS  -   BEFORE & AFTER  -   RESTORATIONS  -   ORDER
Copyright © 2007-2016 Ultra One Corporation - All rights reserved.
Web programming by Opal Computing